Sports

SEC Football TV Schedule For Games Of November 6

2 hours ago
SEC Staff

Photo: SEC Staff

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. (October 25, 2021) – The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, November 6.

The Saturday SEC Network triple-header on November 6 will feature Liberty at Ole Miss in the first game of the day, Mississippi State at Arkansas in the afternoon window and Florida at South Carolina in primetime.

CBS has exercised a 6-day option on three games, so game times and networks will be determined after games of October 30 for the LSU at Alabama, Missouri at Georgia and Auburn at Texas A&M games.

Saturday, November 6, 2021:

Liberty at Ole Miss, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network

LSU at Alabama, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN*

Missouri at Georgia, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN*

Auburn at Texas A&M, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN*

Mississippi State at Arkansas, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network

Tennessee at Kentucky, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN2

Florida at South Carolina, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

*Game time and network to be determined after games of October 30

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *