Ademola Lookman and determined Leicester dent Liverpool title bid after Mohamed Salah penalty saved

Leicester XI: Schmeichel, Amartey, Ndidi, Thomas, Castagne, Soumare, Choudhury, Dewsbury-Hall, Maddison, Iheanacho, Vardy

Subs: Ward, Tielemans, Albrighton, Perez, Vestergaard, Lookman, Daley-Campbell, Nelson, McAteer

Liverpool XI: Alisson, Van Dijk, Matip, Tsimikas, Alexander-Arnold, Henderson, Fabinho, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Jota, Salah, Mane

Subs: Kelleher, Konate, Milner, Keita, Firmino, Gomez, Jones, Beck, Williams

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *